Events

Upcoming Events Past Events
Events Upcoming Events + 2 More
SIGNAL Director to present live on Techweek TV
Monday July 20, 2020
'How do we fill the talent pipeline for tech, and deliver the right people?' Dr Stuart Charters, Director of Signal, discusses this important question live on Techweek TV online, Friday 31 July at 3pm.
Events Upcoming Events + 2 More
AGILE [Tech] Week 2020
Wednesday July 15, 2020
Following the last two hugely successful AGILE Dunedin events held during Techweek, SIGNAL has again partnered with Agile Alliance New Zealand, ICAgile and Nomad8 to bring you a new nationwide virtual AGILE [Tech] Week 2020 event.
Events Professional development + 2 More
Game Jam Aotearoa 2020
Tuesday July 14, 2020
Want to make something special this Techweek? How about a digital game in 48 hours? SIGNAL co-hosts a 48-hour virtual Game Jam Hackathon for Techweek's online festival, 31 July - 2 August.
Events Shift + 5 More
Industry Speed Networking - Meet the Dunedin SHIFT Cohort
Thursday July 9, 2020
Join us for your chance to meet the 2020 Dunedin SHIFT Cohort, Friday 21 August, 2pm-4pm with networking after, and see if you might be keen to host one of our talented students for a 200-hour industry project.
Events Professional development + 2 More
SIGNAL hosts Dunedin Business Analyst Meetup
Wednesday June 17, 2020
Organised by Nicole Henke, the Dunedin Business Analyst Meetup continues to provide face to face networking and support for our BA community.
Events News + 3 More
Techweek2020 is coming soon!
Monday June 8, 2020
Join thousands of Kiwis online for Techweek2020: 27 July - 2 August.
Events Shift + 2 More
Don't miss the next Tech Careers session to explore new opportunities!
Thursday April 30, 2020
If you, or someone you know, is thinking about a change of career in 2020, or wants to add tech to their existing degree, find out more at our next Tech Careers session.
Events Upcoming Events + 1 More
Techweek2020 is going digital and moving to July
Tuesday March 31, 2020
UPDATE your calendar: Techweek20 is going to be held from Monday 27 July to Sunday 2 August.

Subscribe to our Newsletter